PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Fr Ambrose D'Souza	Manager
2	Sr Vanitha Veena Rebello	Principal
3	Dr Manish Goswami	President (Parent)
4	Ms Jasmine Kaur	Secretary (M.C Member)
5	Ms Kirti Sharma	Treasurer
6	Sr Monthi Anitha	M.C Member
7	Mr Narinder Kumar Sood	M.C Member- ASI
8	Mr Gurditt Singh Saini	M.C Member- Lawyer
9	Ms Ritu Bala	M.C Member - Lawyer
10	Mr Leonard Baptist	M.C Member
11	Ms Kamaljit Kaur	Parent
12	Mr Davinder Singh	Parent
13	Ms Reena Dua	Parent
14	Ms Menka Jha	Parent
15	Mr Ravinder Pal Singh	Parent
16	Mr Conrad Lobo	Parent
17	Mr Chattar Paul Singh	Parent
18	Ms Arun Dogra	Teacher
19	Ms Manorma Pandey	Teacher
20	Ms Divya Mahajan	Teacher
21	Ms Vandana Kapoor	Teacher
22	Ms Dipika Goel	Teacher
23	Ms Pooja Dhingra	Teacher
24	Ms Juliet Peter	Teacher
25	Mr Kamal Kaushal	Teacher
26	Ms Renju Paul	Office staff